Participants in one or more NC COVID-19 Vaccine Advisory Committee Meeting

NCIOM: James Coleman; Emily Hooks; Brieanne Lyda-McDonald; Alison Miller; Michelle Ries

<u>NC DHHS</u>: Jacquelin Clymore; Hakim Usman; Kelly Kimple; Aditi Mallick; Ben Money; Amanda Fuller Moore; Betsey Tilson; Charlene Wong; Cornell Wright; Tracy Zimmerman

Manatt: Emily Carrier; Nina Punukollu

<u>Co-Chairs</u>: Art Apolinario - Clinton Medical Clinic/NC Med Society; Goldie Byrd – Wake Forest Univ.; Leah Devlin – UNC-CH

<u>Steering Committee</u>: Crystal Wiley Cené – UNC Health; Viviana Martinez-Bianchi – Duke Health; David Tayloe – NC Pediatric Society; Doug Urland – NC IPH; Weyling White - Roanoke Chowan Community Health Center & Mayor of Ahoskie, NC; Cameron Wolfe – Duke Health

Advisory Committee: Jenie Abbotts – NC CHCA; Mina Asghari - EY; Alyssa Bondy – EY; Rebecca Bean – Novant; Michele Boyd - Charlotte AHEC; Vickie Bradley - Eastern Band of Cherokee; Sharon Brown-Singleton - NCCHCA; Jay Campbell – NC Board of Pharmacy; Juan Carabana – Episcopal Farmworker Ministry; Julie Ann Casani – NC State; Joy Cook – NC NAACP; Andy Ellen – NCRMA; Ellen Essick – NC DPI; Chris Evans – BCBS NC; Cheryl Fang – EY; Lori Feller – EY; Brent Fisher – Nash County Emergency Management; Aimee Forehand – BCBS NC; Kelly Fuller – NC Chamber Foundation; Cindy Gay – UNC School of Medicine; Ophelia Garmon-Brown - Novant Health; Tina Gordon - NC Nurses Assoc.; Charlene Green - Old North State Medical Society; Kevin High - Wake Forest Baptist; Jeff Horton - NC Senior Living Assoc.; Nicole Johnson – NC Council of Churches; Randy Jordan – NCAFCC; Gary Junker – NC DPS; Beckie Knight - NC AHEC; Debra Kosko - NC Immunization Coalition; Kathy Krolak - NC Nurses Association; John Lumpkin – BCBS NC Foundation; Tammy Maynor – Lumbee Tribe; Bruce McClenathan - Defense Health Agency; Tyler Means - Mecklenburg County Public Health; Sarajane Melton - Area Agency on Aging, Southwestern Commission Council of Governments; Jill Moore - UNC School of Gov.; Adam Pridemore - NCCCA; Michael Olender - AARP NC; Cheryl Parquet - BCBS NC; Lu-Ann Perryman -AHIP; Adam Pridemore – NCCCA; David Priest – Novant Health; Andrea Reed – Novant; David Rinehart – NCAFP; Pilar Rocha-Goldberg – El Centro Hispano; Cailtin Ryland – LegalAid; Susanne Schmal – NC DPI; Catherine Sevier – AARP NC; Chris Shank – NCACHC; Adam Sholar – NC HCF; Paula Swepson Avery – West Marion Community Forum; James Stackhouse – Wayne Co. Health Dep.; Larkin Taylor-Parker – Disability Rights NC; Jim Thomas - UNC; Robin Tutor-Marcom - NC Agromedicine Institute; Mark Tuttle -Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians; Michael Waldrum – Vidant and NCHA; Rebecca Walker – UNC-CH; Chip Walter – Duke Human Vaccine Institute; Brenda Weis – Wayne County Health Dep.; Cass Wolfe – Child Care Services Association